FIX: dual licensing of parts
authorFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Fri, 20 Feb 2015 01:48:16 +0000 (02:48 +0100)
committerFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Fri, 20 Feb 2015 11:36:58 +0000 (12:36 +0100)
commit428508906dd585f2529c23b49e9c1fe655a207b8
tree7c475fd9afc38ad6dcbeec620a9bb45e648d944c
parent0e823772f8e90cf9177e37cb992c06f42fcf9260
FIX: dual licensing of parts
LICENSE
debian/copyright