Adding source to collect all localisation texts
authorFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Thu, 2 Jun 2016 08:57:49 +0000 (10:57 +0200)
committerFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Mon, 6 Jun 2016 15:18:44 +0000 (17:18 +0200)
commit425e5d8df90bf098df444b26f39fed409bfa75b9
treea64c21bc64a48acf52efa480a7efa5c0e20f8590
parentea1cb8576551bc4404b5d0cdce1a436d9df7894f
Adding source to collect all localisation texts

Change-Id: I90632cf4ffaf10bfdc42ec70f8531c3357702866
.classpath
build.xml
util-testing/org/cacert/gigi/localisation/FileIterable.java [new file with mode: 0644]
util-testing/org/cacert/gigi/localisation/TaintSource.java [new file with mode: 0644]
util-testing/org/cacert/gigi/localisation/TranslationCollectingVisitor.java [new file with mode: 0644]
util-testing/org/cacert/gigi/localisation/TranslationCollector.java [new file with mode: 0644]
util-testing/org/cacert/gigi/localisation/conf.txt [new file with mode: 0644]