fix: remove SPKAC from certificate request routine
authorINOPIAE <m.maengel@inopiae.de>
Sat, 23 Feb 2019 04:04:57 +0000 (05:04 +0100)
committerINOPIAE <m.maengel@inopiae.de>
Thu, 14 Mar 2019 14:16:22 +0000 (15:16 +0100)
commit42466c8f42d997ae9abd583ad9eaeef512b62f1f
tree7815461885e55e067e143933c70fb10157d785b5
parentb67f4dbc8bdda82af3012e34c48e970ec6b4a700
fix: remove SPKAC from certificate request routine

fixes issue #137

Change-Id: I67f71265c8b675c8a746539db66f534660d8cd55
src/club/wpia/gigi/pages/account/certs/CertificateIssueForm.java
src/club/wpia/gigi/pages/account/certs/RequestCertificate.templ
tests/club/wpia/gigi/pages/account/TestCertificateAdd.java