add: password reset after certificate login
authorINOPIAE <m.maengel@inopiae.de>
Sun, 15 Sep 2019 09:40:01 +0000 (11:40 +0200)
committerINOPIAE <m.maengel@inopiae.de>
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 03:50:07 +0000 (05:50 +0200)
commit411186b81b18da08eb9139a3239ab9d1e8892991
treedca55e45ce5cb8cf5c54c2f0d99dc85a57782e98
parentc53fe0c99f2b3608d323de170231760370373b73
add: password reset after certificate login

fixes issue #173

Change-Id: If92565d0747ea2b10fa64066ca8ce7be79e46f27
src/club/wpia/gigi/dbObjects/User.java
src/club/wpia/gigi/pages/account/ChangeForm.java
src/club/wpia/gigi/pages/account/ChangePasswordForm.templ
tests/club/wpia/gigi/pages/account/TestChangePassword.java