fix: use deterministic order of certificates
authorFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Tue, 4 Jul 2017 19:53:22 +0000 (21:53 +0200)
committerLucas Werkmeister <mail@lucaswerkmeister.de>
Wed, 5 Jul 2017 21:09:57 +0000 (23:09 +0200)
commit40a3214b5028cc3208ea38d03bf0199e0f64d5c9
treef418924bb76607832f48e14c8fc2d0fd86890f17
parent8b09ed855cd5b292be66c5e884bf11ad2b0b2a08
fix: use deterministic order of certificates

Change-Id: Ibddd1a9dad32107981d162e44263cbd486a224d7
src/club/wpia/gigi/dbObjects/CertificateOwner.java