chg: extract url to links.txt
authorINOPIAE <m.maengel@inopiae.de>
Thu, 1 Feb 2018 22:02:57 +0000 (23:02 +0100)
committerINOPIAE <m.maengel@inopiae.de>
Tue, 6 Feb 2018 11:36:07 +0000 (12:36 +0100)
commit3e8736567979048f5f9a8ff312178acfd1303566
treee0e29a2a73575ab030a12e538082c46e4363974d
parent15f6a8ada052ca217dc9203b32f9d1fdb2f27e17
chg: extract url to links.txt

fixes issue #26

Change-Id: I8c5521bf3daaf203b390f2059a0cafb56c79c028
links.txt
src/club/wpia/gigi/pages/orga/CreateOrgForm.templ
src/club/wpia/gigi/pages/orga/CreateOrgPage.java
src/club/wpia/gigi/pages/orga/ViewOrgPage.java