upd: clean output of Test-Manager Pinger-Forwarding
authorFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Fri, 1 Dec 2017 22:01:48 +0000 (23:01 +0100)
committerFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Mon, 4 Dec 2017 19:16:42 +0000 (20:16 +0100)
commit3e565d9e69c466007d9331d7b2eba2896db8d617
treefc73c38bce8cdbc43d663f6ed7cf4cb97a5ead95
parent0cc15355aef045e9e608b06454d77c6415cd6446
upd: clean output of Test-Manager Pinger-Forwarding

Change-Id: I6c19430bbe09ede13ca90d070f2309ce23a6f547
util-testing/club/wpia/gigi/pages/Manager.java