upd: rename view of non-revoked certificates
authorFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Tue, 4 Jul 2017 19:44:39 +0000 (21:44 +0200)
committerLucas Werkmeister <mail@lucaswerkmeister.de>
Wed, 5 Jul 2017 21:08:36 +0000 (23:08 +0200)
commit3dfb4e7d585f595e1612e93183c5c5ed2c3d8c21
tree1859e71ddf54a2c83a6f01ab61fd94c9ef776190
parent87a38bd3430f536644ec1bfabe5868c56f7b0741
upd: rename view of non-revoked certificates

Change-Id: Iffeb5b5f8d92b40782778afda6c57e3070ca8ba4
src/club/wpia/gigi/pages/account/certs/CertificateModificationForm.templ