Run all tests as batch test.
authorFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Tue, 1 Jul 2014 20:54:09 +0000 (22:54 +0200)
committerFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Tue, 1 Jul 2014 21:01:56 +0000 (23:01 +0200)
commit3d8adf39fc40ee06cfecac7ed8598c9bf89e1aae
tree61d2b21985d6bafdbb917a7d9e410063a582b467
parent2a294360b047d456e07ff9584e654bbe417cd209
Run all tests as batch test.
build.xml