add: management of groups by user
authorINOPIAE <m.maengel@inopiae.de>
Fri, 19 Aug 2016 11:19:17 +0000 (13:19 +0200)
committerINOPIAE <m.maengel@inopiae.de>
Sun, 21 Aug 2016 17:40:31 +0000 (19:40 +0200)
commit3d1e7ec232f250e1ecb8180675d609b34c62b8c2
tree483dd9ea8d7a6e71b1a841b0dd1c67817da3592f
parentcc23db343f69bfc0c5ef72b0627254ae5389e441
add: management of groups by user

Change-Id: Ie64d48e7bafdde77338b2fc816a328dde8764164
src/org/cacert/gigi/pages/account/MyDetailsForm.java
src/org/cacert/gigi/pages/account/MyDetailsRoles.templ