fix: advanced options on create certificate don't collapse
authorFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Thu, 16 Jun 2016 10:09:26 +0000 (12:09 +0200)
committerFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Thu, 16 Jun 2016 16:30:14 +0000 (18:30 +0200)
commit3c851b6824c0f54c9082640c4f83e453bbecbb6a
tree6cfbd0d9bc26d86030bc80a3fa2135d2bc31d91e
parentce8b9c388ddaf73c6b35b7ece7fcdbf8618aee9f
fix: advanced options on create certificate don't collapse

fixes #14

Change-Id: I0292692a7375ccb613bea3a6d12967dc54a453db
src/org/cacert/gigi/Gigi.templ
static/static/css/cacert.css
static/static/expert.js [new file with mode: 0644]
static/static/menu.js