upd: mark unverified names of agents in points overview
authorFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Sun, 27 Aug 2017 00:27:05 +0000 (02:27 +0200)
committerFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Wed, 30 Aug 2017 21:02:39 +0000 (23:02 +0200)
commit3b67d296c05a8963083cd2c537586b27f8e0a22d
tree7e10a3c942e8a30803c4257181e7721417c1f6cc
parent3733d7b60da61f55797ec4f390c3c4bbdb4fd4c3
upd: mark unverified names of agents in points overview

Change-Id: I72d4e357775c72215995b0974c768edac43b5cb9
src/club/wpia/gigi/output/VerificationsDisplay.java
src/club/wpia/gigi/output/VerificationsDisplay.templ