add: new test cases for supporter view to points
authorINOPIAE <m.maengel@inopiae.de>
Thu, 4 Aug 2016 19:24:53 +0000 (21:24 +0200)
committerFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Fri, 5 Aug 2016 09:49:40 +0000 (11:49 +0200)
commit3b3fb85a74a666a9377549b04be32e8282c58a5b
tree4defc72adca6f82106142c28d4f650e8268592f5
parent796edd7987d09c70f0eed74ebd648fefa889e8a8
add: new test cases for supporter view to points

Change-Id: I36665f89d42a029dd16b61d0df9bb8af6dacd69a
tests/org/cacert/gigi/pages/admin/TestSEAdminPageDetails.java