Advance the domain issuing form to prepare for entering ping methods.
authorFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Sun, 24 Aug 2014 00:00:57 +0000 (02:00 +0200)
committerFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Sun, 24 Aug 2014 00:22:02 +0000 (02:22 +0200)
commit396c265f50238b7dfb5e3cb1e80e9cc38721055d
tree2bd9894056f7f2000f673c2af8dcec534214e45d
parenta7d9dc2d6d8aebe6dade0679aa88ad9f4925429d
Advance the domain issuing form to prepare for entering ping methods.
src/org/cacert/gigi/output/template/OutputableArrayIterable.java [new file with mode: 0644]
src/org/cacert/gigi/pages/account/DomainAddForm.java
src/org/cacert/gigi/pages/account/DomainAddForm.templ
static/static/default.css