add: initial class for performing arbitrary checks to validate public keys
authorBenny Baumann <BenBE1987@gmx.net>
Wed, 18 Oct 2017 23:25:59 +0000 (01:25 +0200)
committerBenny Baumann <BenBE1987@gmx.net>
Wed, 1 Nov 2017 23:12:09 +0000 (00:12 +0100)
commit376ad64d4bafc4b2db6990604758addf8fabbd3c
treefdac16705d0ff500e418ec7a755c2a5b28763114
parentca40eec05f7b3e6bd02014c30448af786aace969
add: initial class for performing arbitrary checks to validate public keys

Change-Id: Ia7813913b1f5922747ddba4af9a21e4fbaf07c9e
src/club/wpia/gigi/crypto/key/KeyCheck.java [new file with mode: 0644]
src/club/wpia/gigi/pages/account/certs/CertificateRequest.java
tests/club/wpia/gigi/crypto/key/KeyCheckTest.java [new file with mode: 0644]