upd: redesign of find cert result page
authorINOPIAE <m.maengel@inopiae.de>
Wed, 9 Oct 2019 08:49:08 +0000 (10:49 +0200)
committerINOPIAE <m.maengel@inopiae.de>
Thu, 19 Mar 2020 05:36:26 +0000 (06:36 +0100)
commit374e616d077431214c8128e3bf5ac3045a088aae
tree292d590c9099c853f68012d78e761353a5aa75d2
parentb1b6ee219140ff4ca4c3e3dfcb1d17dd3f653e17
upd: redesign of find cert result page

The column id is removed and if a certificate is in draft status draft
is displayed instead of the missing serial number

Change-Id: I14232ae6201631efce1ccdd3185b4e739980889f
src/club/wpia/gigi/pages/admin/support/FindCertPage.java
src/club/wpia/gigi/pages/admin/support/FindCertPage.templ
tests/club/wpia/gigi/pages/admin/TestSEAdminPageCertSearch.java