Add default css from old code
authorFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Sat, 21 Jun 2014 20:41:14 +0000 (22:41 +0200)
committerFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Sun, 22 Jun 2014 23:20:08 +0000 (01:20 +0200)
commit3421597d492ee4d2b94290e6baedd623cfbab72f
tree683b329268efb3a2d80ce938ef533341e6272cbe
parent457c7c1aeadfb4145572ec1155603ae4bebfedd3
Add default css from old code
static/default.css [new file with mode: 0644]