ADD: root structure awareness.
authorFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Sat, 9 May 2015 20:16:40 +0000 (22:16 +0200)
committerFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Thu, 14 May 2015 23:16:32 +0000 (01:16 +0200)
commit3256b7b19512a2e161e4ae3a8db706d671dc066f
tree72789c69e975f7d9935ea7f943c34b18b0e74404
parent280be756fb425fc8148ade698f51528e1e9106c2
ADD: root structure awareness.
src/org/cacert/gigi/database/DatabaseConnection.java
src/org/cacert/gigi/database/tableStructure.sql
src/org/cacert/gigi/database/upgrade/from_2.sql [new file with mode: 0644]
src/org/cacert/gigi/dbObjects/CACertificate.java [new file with mode: 0644]
src/org/cacert/gigi/dbObjects/Certificate.java
src/org/cacert/gigi/pages/account/certs/CertificateDisplay.templ
src/org/cacert/gigi/pages/account/certs/Certificates.java