Highlight expired nucleus bonus verifications in points overview
authorINOPIAE <m.maengel@inopiae.de>
Wed, 8 Feb 2017 15:18:54 +0000 (16:18 +0100)
committerINOPIAE <m.maengel@inopiae.de>
Wed, 8 Feb 2017 20:13:02 +0000 (21:13 +0100)
commit3238dff5b3beca228359b370bc104f48d6247632
treedb17fa3a889fd92705350d9a809a5a1e1c56b5a0
parent670f26bd938db4c3e67fbe1e5a88cb56c792a27a
Highlight expired nucleus bonus verifications in points overview

fixes issue #123

Change-Id: I796e0e2f81897c35307fcdc64255127f058696a2
src/org/cacert/gigi/dbObjects/Assurance.java
src/org/cacert/gigi/dbObjects/User.java
src/org/cacert/gigi/output/AssurancesDisplay.java
src/org/cacert/gigi/output/AssurancesDisplay.templ