add: import script for json.org
authorFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Tue, 27 Sep 2016 14:08:26 +0000 (16:08 +0200)
committerFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Tue, 27 Sep 2016 23:19:54 +0000 (01:19 +0200)
commit30e1c4e3ce5ca49e5895d79f87695b9c4b4b1e02
tree032ab6f5531fe963730aef8003c34760e3f8bb69
parenta34a7467a812ed5735b8ce196f9821f75134250b
add: import script for json.org

Change-Id: I2d67e7ce167e2ddc5a4a5d439835a0bc33861a30
doc/scripts/.gitignore
doc/scripts/getJson.sh [new file with mode: 0644]