ADD: prefix check for domains against database
authorFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Sat, 8 Nov 2014 23:02:03 +0000 (00:02 +0100)
committerJanis Streib <janis@dogcraft.de>
Wed, 31 Dec 2014 01:36:05 +0000 (02:36 +0100)
commit30d4d39245698b9257a6ce6810f55273a3ec25ef
treea2b98f996e7aa3c15da1127de0ad28d14bd3e1c1
parent38482484489732331e9e0860d80c2c0f55f072ef
ADD: prefix check for domains against database
.gitignore
build.xml
doc/jenkinsJob/config.xml
src/org/cacert/gigi/util/PublicSuffixes.java
tests/org/cacert/gigi/TestDomain.java
tests/org/cacert/gigi/util/TestPublicSuffixes.java