Fix menu exploding (so that we don't need the id's anymore)
authorFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Sun, 24 Aug 2014 00:11:43 +0000 (02:11 +0200)
committerFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Sun, 24 Aug 2014 00:22:11 +0000 (02:22 +0200)
commit2fb0af2c1dd48272ffcc1d501324ff1f609331d4
treeebc6987e1f02849ee1a1de90be96cff79ca83d2d
parentddd7c3ce88e16965e5330ad53de4167e104ec430
Fix menu exploding (so that we don't need the id's anymore)
src/org/cacert/gigi/Gigi.java
src/org/cacert/gigi/output/Menu.java
static/static/menu.js