fix: turn NPE in better error message.
authorFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Thu, 25 Aug 2016 22:01:15 +0000 (00:01 +0200)
committerFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Thu, 25 Aug 2016 23:09:48 +0000 (01:09 +0200)
commit2fa72700a18cdc62e80e1762b90e6e8bf20e8b92
treeaf2b9d0df9f51feb32305867fa821bc1522c7e16
parentd5800737358923a2a45b94c21a78d00f8dbb9616
fix: turn NPE in better error message.

Change-Id: I2a45b7dd043d4a4d9c73a19ea4bcf1c4433b391d
src/org/cacert/gigi/pages/account/domain/DomainOverview.java