chg: wording on root cert page
authorINOPIAE <m.maengel@inopiae.de>
Thu, 9 Nov 2017 18:01:05 +0000 (19:01 +0100)
committerINOPIAE <m.maengel@inopiae.de>
Thu, 9 Nov 2017 18:03:02 +0000 (19:03 +0100)
commit2f867946a6b1bed2dc0fc198ab878d31c3876544
tree31a9c49846e27d404ff57c2abade69c8aeecebfa
parent1c27d8c199a50ddb3ed509530273642489cba0ee
chg: wording on root cert page

Change-Id: Ic05ec9747487bb1102e82e81e7d952f505a1c19e
src/club/wpia/gigi/pages/RootCertPage.templ