chg: use imported name
authorLucas Werkmeister <mail@lucaswerkmeister.de>
Wed, 12 Dec 2018 23:18:25 +0000 (00:18 +0100)
committerLucas Werkmeister <mail@lucaswerkmeister.de>
Thu, 13 Dec 2018 22:07:07 +0000 (23:07 +0100)
commit2f79bef12d2306e0f39ff03dbf5584830bb9ea6e
tree16848b079cfabef79c497c480a1fd7284d3e6b74
parent3017e054df395a1d4b7fc11a03ed5fb2c046d369
chg: use imported name

Since change I6ac4ac919b (commit 443b1f0954), this file imports
java.util.Date, so we no longer need the fully qualified name.

Change-Id: I458c3240d87855047c7f84f52a7af1e38a2c8ac5
src/club/wpia/gigi/pages/main/CertStatusRequestForm.java