fix: write back the generated expire-date in Simple Signer
authorFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Fri, 23 Jun 2017 19:19:51 +0000 (21:19 +0200)
committerFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Mon, 26 Jun 2017 15:51:19 +0000 (17:51 +0200)
commit2eebd2cae764e16c59024ae016c0682824a46061
treef58723251f97902a0fce7baec6603ba867d228ff
parent00ea37d88f7f2aa17fde0141f12cf3a2d04a3906
fix: write back the generated expire-date in Simple Signer

fixes #110

Change-Id: Iee8f3a3225dbb2469e6c509440193b7f7f737449
util-testing/club/wpia/gigi/util/SimpleSigner.java