add: ensure that for TTP Agent actions certificate login is used
authorINOPIAE <m.maengel@inopiae.de>
Sun, 14 Jul 2019 04:43:47 +0000 (06:43 +0200)
committerINOPIAE <m.maengel@inopiae.de>
Sun, 8 Sep 2019 19:20:23 +0000 (21:20 +0200)
commit2ebc6197318505616d3775775d17180845154f84
tree210a6abea0b1a20e11ca70cf04e88302b235eada
parentc23bd923858a6c589bddecebd65fdf0739c62e6a
add: ensure that for TTP Agent actions certificate login is used

related to issue #150

Change-Id: If6f636f09b9ea32a8558f1e44474a6585b09ef8d
src/club/wpia/gigi/pages/admin/TTPAdminPage.java
tests/club/wpia/gigi/pages/wot/TestTTPAdmin.java