ADD: Mail delete
authorJanis Streib <janis@dogcraft.de>
Thu, 24 Jul 2014 21:32:38 +0000 (23:32 +0200)
committerFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Thu, 24 Jul 2014 23:44:44 +0000 (01:44 +0200)
commit2cbe88c14309c3a10dab336cb395c3e995d81ec5
treef0ba09041c178de938be24377e0d0aa3470fee8e
parent9b8c6af2b684cee31142449955b83ae66cb9ab34
ADD: Mail delete
src/org/cacert/gigi/User.java
src/org/cacert/gigi/pages/account/MailManagementForm.java
src/org/cacert/gigi/pages/account/MailOverview.java