UPD: Removed small debug output
authorJanis Streib <janis@dogcraft.de>
Wed, 28 Jan 2015 20:11:05 +0000 (21:11 +0100)
committerJanis Streib <janis@dogcraft.de>
Sat, 31 Jan 2015 15:15:47 +0000 (16:15 +0100)
commit2c4fc7cce080ad0186c3bfd11cbc840a71645b81
tree9b62801357bd65698836871274a437c7134b6f6d
parent6670a02284e267610c3e5f4693db274403f001e9
UPD: Removed small debug output
src/org/cacert/gigi/dbObjects/User.java