add: new test cases to check country field during verification process
authorINOPIAE <m.maengel@inopiae.de>
Sat, 13 Aug 2016 09:57:08 +0000 (11:57 +0200)
committerINOPIAE <m.maengel@inopiae.de>
Sat, 13 Aug 2016 15:12:21 +0000 (17:12 +0200)
commit2a62920f111cb873e4b67ca57449f95e654a96e2
tree16b4652b1fa9368a2c8efa6081fd3cda341badf5
parentb59c37e88149d0463ab4b802cacb6f0ea883acfb
add: new test cases to check country field during verification process

Change-Id: Id8eb64dccac07b33b1f6e4e45f4e9a41fd89e9ad
tests/org/cacert/gigi/pages/wot/TestAssurance.java