add: show sha-1 and sha-256 fingerprint on certificate page
authorINOPIAE <m.maengel@inopiae.de>
Sat, 15 Dec 2018 11:05:06 +0000 (12:05 +0100)
committerINOPIAE <m.maengel@inopiae.de>
Sun, 23 Dec 2018 10:10:09 +0000 (11:10 +0100)
commit265f081ad3db3fd6028a1c5573462e5a2eea973a
tree44f47f34852a5096a9df7ebb824a852c326d5533
parent58a9eb8c4bf6401f7c19280820bb116c5d1c046c
add: show sha-1 and sha-256 fingerprint on certificate page

Change-Id: I9feb13ab227ed85dd640f3757996556a0f01e69b
src/club/wpia/gigi/dbObjects/Certificate.java
src/club/wpia/gigi/pages/account/certs/CertificateDisplay.templ
src/club/wpia/gigi/pages/account/certs/Certificates.java
tests/club/wpia/gigi/dbObjects/TestCertificate.java