add: debconf parameter to customize location of strings
authorFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Wed, 6 Jul 2016 17:22:19 +0000 (19:22 +0200)
committerFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Wed, 6 Jul 2016 19:59:31 +0000 (21:59 +0200)
commit258fed97058e563788f5b598097daa880921e500
treee7ece070936f969f1b4bc8dfbc65326ab737b74a
parent753aae17442cbcdfcbce2d720b7b5dfd13918294
add: debconf parameter to customize location of strings

Change-Id: I696735bd1a6289582774b11e845873e4447da87e
debian/cacert-gigi-testing.postinst
debian/cacert-gigi-testing.templates [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/cacert-gigi.postinst
debian/cacert-gigi.templates [new file with mode: 0644]