upd: terminology in database
authorLucas Werkmeister <mail@lucaswerkmeister.de>
Sat, 25 Feb 2017 12:31:24 +0000 (13:31 +0100)
committerLucas Werkmeister <mail@lucaswerkmeister.de>
Mon, 27 Feb 2017 19:17:49 +0000 (20:17 +0100)
commit248c19aee75f896005872549b65f17701ded1fd2
tree857944cc5f1bb665880f695392face94bb670d61
parent42222135161915d0e6e05264b3b3aa652af599d0
upd: terminology in database

The userGroup enum is updated to remove all assurance terms, and also
remove the (unused) arbitrator role entirely.

Since PostgreSQL offers no way to rename or drop enum values, we create
a new enum, migrate the table to it and then drop the old enum.

Change-Id: I200c2b0463ded9d75b2e963d5a02bfc25326b357
18 files changed:
src/club/wpia/gigi/database/DatabaseConnection.java
src/club/wpia/gigi/database/tableStructure.sql
src/club/wpia/gigi/database/upgrade/from_26.sql [new file with mode: 0644]
src/club/wpia/gigi/dbObjects/Group.java
src/club/wpia/gigi/dbObjects/Organisation.java
src/club/wpia/gigi/pages/LoginPage.java
src/club/wpia/gigi/pages/account/certs/CertificateAdd.java
src/club/wpia/gigi/pages/admin/TTPAdminPage.java
src/club/wpia/gigi/pages/orga/CreateOrgPage.java
src/club/wpia/gigi/util/Notary.java
tests/club/wpia/gigi/TestOrga.java
tests/club/wpia/gigi/TestUserGroupMembership.java
tests/club/wpia/gigi/api/IssueCert.java
tests/club/wpia/gigi/pages/wot/TestTTPAdmin.java
tests/club/wpia/gigi/testUtils/OrgTest.java
tests/club/wpia/gigi/testUtils/RestrictedApiTest.java
tests/club/wpia/gigi/util/TestNotary.java
util-testing/club/wpia/gigi/pages/Manager.templ