fix: make the pinger daemon keep cool when missing database connection
authorFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Thu, 19 Jan 2017 11:30:34 +0000 (12:30 +0100)
committerFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Mon, 30 Jan 2017 13:42:53 +0000 (14:42 +0100)
commit23e2727d841afbae173cf3cfa4d8784a10db25df
tree1f26d116c19382ad88b65a86e44295f72e159a05
parenteee3ac75c37ff0d6d16bdaf369296d545ca7ddb4
fix: make the pinger daemon keep cool when missing database connection

Change-Id: Ic207edc3ab008ac765787146e9752bcd0f867f9b
src/org/cacert/gigi/ping/PingerDaemon.java