add simple Database connection
authorFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Sat, 21 Jun 2014 17:40:17 +0000 (19:40 +0200)
committerFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Sat, 21 Jun 2014 17:56:48 +0000 (19:56 +0200)
commit23c5eb1a48a2955c7bec4219a8f7e3b74e4669f0
treef0e872b7a92389039bc6ab193264acf471e66b3c
parentf92f284f3a80e1f8fd87d2cc63288e1f1bbfeb9d
add simple Database connection
config/.gitignore
config/sql.properties.template [new file with mode: 0644]
src/org/cacert/gigi/database/DatabaseConnection.java [new file with mode: 0644]