add: add a better description for add Verification Points
authorINOPIAE <m.maengel@inopiae.de>
Sat, 30 Jul 2016 08:03:07 +0000 (10:03 +0200)
committerFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Sat, 30 Jul 2016 17:22:54 +0000 (19:22 +0200)
commit22b21faf858434b69f27c51adab23f9ac2d40381
treed9f3154174245b17d872992e3ee87bc3d14a0086
parentfa25760bc923b936229707f92dba4e2b427145f6
add: add a better description for add Verification Points

Change-Id: I03b7da821f6fae65dad78186d7d2a05f0a4014ee
util-testing/org/cacert/gigi/pages/Manager.templ