fix: domain deletion
authorFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Thu, 18 Aug 2016 17:30:50 +0000 (19:30 +0200)
committerFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Fri, 19 Aug 2016 07:30:02 +0000 (09:30 +0200)
commit2235626fdc2b4025bbce7844307b3bc6e4e301a1
tree3e3ebdebb96b0cb1dde8eda58de7edffaceefe47
parent7f8710300bd07946f9b1b5ae79d253f7e7d100b6
fix: domain deletion

Change-Id: Ic45fdf7cea215848123e1189dfec7407632200a1
src/org/cacert/gigi/pages/account/domain/DomainOverview.java