Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/emailMgmt'
authorJanis Streib <janis@dogcraft.de>
Thu, 24 Jul 2014 23:29:14 +0000 (01:29 +0200)
committerFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Thu, 24 Jul 2014 23:44:52 +0000 (01:44 +0200)
commit2233a655b4ef4c1122a406e83a0e6334b9fd49b6
tree6f8bdbabf7bdb22f4e077fb50eed5ffcdd47e58d
parent6b985b637949909402c2e7be5e682b33d5e6abcd
parent5bd6a18184e2becd7f5776c09d893efca9a44c13
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/emailMgmt'