fix: Use correct type in dbObjects.Certificate
authorFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Sat, 7 Nov 2015 17:42:48 +0000 (18:42 +0100)
committerFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Sun, 8 Nov 2015 12:12:54 +0000 (13:12 +0100)
commit214daf6a8eca8376b0ff835b6d28abaaa61a0792
tree7de46e3c3d73b795defc1f0ec113197ec5e51b31
parentb47a25c5c2156fdd6adf40b72617b9bfc7688df4
fix: Use correct type in dbObjects.Certificate
src/org/cacert/gigi/dbObjects/Certificate.java
src/org/cacert/gigi/pages/account/certs/CertificateRequest.java
tests/org/cacert/gigi/TestCertificate.java
tests/org/cacert/gigi/TestCrossDomainAccess.java
tests/org/cacert/gigi/TestSeparateSessionScope.java
tests/org/cacert/gigi/api/IssueCert.java
tests/org/cacert/gigi/ping/TestSSL.java