upd: allow clean testcase setup and teardown
authorFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Sun, 2 Jul 2017 18:58:51 +0000 (20:58 +0200)
committerFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Tue, 4 Jul 2017 18:51:22 +0000 (20:51 +0200)
commit20c4322f87aa9abe1cf9147f5734f2df32eb8fa3
tree1ea4b04e1c387055f97ef2e135094ec32523ae34
parent0156e8987e166b2229dfd491200d10a5166d6da9
upd: allow clean testcase setup and teardown

This change allows executing of multiple ManagedTests in one JVM.
This is generally good to have clean code, but more practically it
enables re-running test cases multiple times. This is very useful for
debugging rarely occurring problems.

Change-Id: I0657c057f7504c51be32d2ed28bc8e33cd3a0b7c
tests/club/wpia/gigi/testUtils/ConfiguredTest.java
tests/club/wpia/gigi/testUtils/ManagedTest.java