fix: correct styling for radio buttons in cert issue form
authorFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Sat, 29 Jul 2017 21:10:45 +0000 (23:10 +0200)
committerFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Tue, 1 Aug 2017 18:35:03 +0000 (20:35 +0200)
commit1f044f0b10c65efcbbf2a0b513bd93a75e237ef1
tree614b69637db41470849f3e6091ddebbb2dd5bb9e
parent40a3214b5028cc3208ea38d03bf0199e0f64d5c9
fix: correct styling for radio buttons in cert issue form

Change-Id: Iebacc03c05190faa4807cf4124325a24a6c09971
src/club/wpia/gigi/pages/account/certs/CertificateIssueForm.templ
static/static/css/main.css