add: group to block an account for issuing new certs.
authorFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Wed, 27 Jan 2016 11:35:39 +0000 (12:35 +0100)
committerFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Wed, 27 Jan 2016 14:12:13 +0000 (15:12 +0100)
commit1e5293e284e84388dd13fcddb4b48d99986426b5
tree624aa0eef0a529379073963589c3a317e99785d5
parent7f0229055197cf353db26e61b1f5d84ddf5b58df
add: group to block an account for issuing new certs.
src/org/cacert/gigi/database/DatabaseConnection.java
src/org/cacert/gigi/database/tableStructure.sql
src/org/cacert/gigi/database/upgrade/from_7.sql [new file with mode: 0644]
src/org/cacert/gigi/dbObjects/Group.java
src/org/cacert/gigi/pages/account/certs/CertificateAdd.java