upd: cleanup CertificateRequest.update
authorFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Mon, 11 Jul 2016 10:25:13 +0000 (12:25 +0200)
committerFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Mon, 11 Jul 2016 12:03:35 +0000 (14:03 +0200)
commit1e1e5b741b623440c756c0b7e2fa14a5ccecb874
tree4e4af2e3f9145161feeb2817daffb5c361a09247
parent53d9194f480a4351e6b80551fc2aa537e7d5b039
upd: cleanup CertificateRequest.update

Change-Id: Ida3f1cd85b0777877249b2536b5f565c727dac20
src/org/cacert/gigi/pages/account/certs/CertificateIssueForm.java
src/org/cacert/gigi/pages/account/certs/CertificateRequest.java
tests/org/cacert/gigi/pages/account/TestCertificateRequest.java
tests/org/cacert/gigi/util/TestCAAValidation.java
util-testing/org/cacert/gigi/pages/Manager.java