UPD: patch error messages for certificate issue form.
authorFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Fri, 14 Nov 2014 18:59:00 +0000 (19:59 +0100)
committerJanis Streib <janis@dogcraft.de>
Wed, 31 Dec 2014 01:36:10 +0000 (02:36 +0100)
commit1db93167c35304e1d56e99dae6aa1cfa83842a2e
tree7b3054d07e50044f35fb7b29b7b8cdf404c2d7bd
parent7c008262bfef15165e6c9e5f16aaffa8177e5fbb
UPD: patch error messages for certificate issue form.
src/org/cacert/gigi/pages/account/certs/CertificateIssueForm.java