add: implement OCSP serving
authorFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Fri, 11 Dec 2015 11:23:56 +0000 (12:23 +0100)
committerFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Mon, 26 Jun 2017 15:51:21 +0000 (17:51 +0200)
commit1d4b38bd5da9636f4ba80244d92c89b4b5cbdf88
treeaba1ba9111693f72295334efcdf2bdef2e3aef7f
parent2eebd2cae764e16c59024ae016c0682824a46061
add: implement OCSP serving

Change-Id: I2a8aa170d79b9e77dbb951b01ed1c4b5186f3440
src/club/wpia/gigi/Launcher.java
src/club/wpia/gigi/crypto/OCSPRequest.java [new file with mode: 0644]
src/club/wpia/gigi/crypto/OCSPResponse.java [new file with mode: 0644]
src/club/wpia/gigi/ocsp/OCSPIssuer.java [new file with mode: 0644]
src/club/wpia/gigi/ocsp/OCSPIssuerId.java [new file with mode: 0644]
src/club/wpia/gigi/ocsp/OCSPIssuerManager.java [new file with mode: 0644]
src/club/wpia/gigi/ocsp/OCSPResponder.java [new file with mode: 0644]
src/club/wpia/gigi/util/ServerConstants.java
util-testing/club/wpia/gigi/util/SimpleSigner.java