add: PasswordChecker interface
authorLucas Werkmeister <mail@lucaswerkmeister.de>
Sat, 13 Jan 2018 18:56:44 +0000 (19:56 +0100)
committerLucas Werkmeister <mail@lucaswerkmeister.de>
Sat, 9 Jun 2018 11:20:40 +0000 (13:20 +0200)
commit1d448131d2b366927f386f5ac6778bf43a65538f
tree89cc64c1995580b8f02f7345d9350e228c0ce875
parentae597bec20698647ac34a250abaec0a7c4591722
add: PasswordChecker interface

PasswordChecker is a generic version of the interface which
PasswordStrengthChecker currently offers. PasswordStrengthChecker is
changed to implement the new interface (currently the only
implementation, but others will be added in the future).

Using this interface instead of PasswordStrengthChecker directly in
other code will let us introduce other ways of checking password
strength as well, e. g. implementing #143.

The interface is placed in the new `passwords` subpackage, and the
PasswordStrengthChecker implementation is also moved there.

Change-Id: I2fb9dde216db7b14f3d4d45342bdc5c657c87233
src/club/wpia/gigi/dbObjects/User.java
src/club/wpia/gigi/pages/main/Signup.java
src/club/wpia/gigi/passwords/PasswordChecker.java [new file with mode: 0644]
src/club/wpia/gigi/passwords/PasswordStrengthChecker.java [moved from src/club/wpia/gigi/util/PasswordStrengthChecker.java with 54% similarity]
tests/club/wpia/gigi/passwords/TestPasswordStrengthChecker.java [moved from tests/club/wpia/gigi/util/TestPasswordStrengthChecker.java with 92% similarity]