UPD: moved getUser up
authorJanis Streib <janis@dogcraft.de>
Tue, 29 Jul 2014 20:37:43 +0000 (22:37 +0200)
committerJanis Streib <janis@dogcraft.de>
Tue, 29 Jul 2014 21:13:41 +0000 (23:13 +0200)
commit1d24b8e1fe36651f22339ddbb7b1a3b34b48c081
tree32206ac359ae68e8f99545f8464dc17f3c57ff31
parent79233cf54bb1cb2193c4b37abdbb8e07fadfec88
UPD: moved getUser up
src/org/cacert/gigi/pages/Page.java
src/org/cacert/gigi/pages/account/ChangePasswordPage.java
src/org/cacert/gigi/pages/account/IssueCertificateForm.java
src/org/cacert/gigi/pages/account/MailCertificates.java
src/org/cacert/gigi/pages/account/MailOverview.java
src/org/cacert/gigi/pages/wot/AssuranceForm.java
src/org/cacert/gigi/pages/wot/AssurePage.java