add: enable support to search for certificates
authorINOPIAE <m.maengel@inopiae.de>
Mon, 15 Aug 2016 09:38:16 +0000 (11:38 +0200)
committerINOPIAE <m.maengel@inopiae.de>
Fri, 19 Aug 2016 07:27:18 +0000 (09:27 +0200)
commit1d08cc98005de07c416207536bcae3592fbc7b73
treebb1cc9bbdc650d0ae30dd773dcbf59c0fc8ec027
parent98dc0c64072a6f7f7916471f378cabf2d6c4fb87
add: enable support to search for certificates

fixes issue #108

Change-Id: I712e0f0a69279cf37c10aa03de282604ced713ac
12 files changed:
src/org/cacert/gigi/Gigi.java
src/org/cacert/gigi/dbObjects/Certificate.java
src/org/cacert/gigi/dbObjects/SupportedUser.java
src/org/cacert/gigi/output/TrustchainIterable.java [new file with mode: 0644]
src/org/cacert/gigi/pages/account/certs/CertificateDisplay.templ
src/org/cacert/gigi/pages/account/certs/Certificates.java
src/org/cacert/gigi/pages/account/certs/RevokeSingleCertForm.java [new file with mode: 0644]
src/org/cacert/gigi/pages/account/certs/RevokeSingleCertForm.templ [new file with mode: 0644]
src/org/cacert/gigi/pages/admin/support/FindCertForm.java [new file with mode: 0644]
src/org/cacert/gigi/pages/admin/support/FindCertForm.templ [new file with mode: 0644]
src/org/cacert/gigi/pages/admin/support/FindCertPage.java [new file with mode: 0644]
src/org/cacert/gigi/pages/admin/support/FindCertPage.templ [new file with mode: 0644]