ADD: Eclipse code style: pack for static imports
authorJanis Streib <janis@dogcraft.de>
Thu, 24 Jul 2014 21:55:39 +0000 (23:55 +0200)
committerFelix Dörre <felix@dogcraft.de>
Thu, 24 Jul 2014 23:44:45 +0000 (01:44 +0200)
commit1ca11c7ff6f40b7fc5ec8a0882b96e58aa31b8c1
tree1c99aa4cad28a349232a46766aba023748f13271
parent2cbe88c14309c3a10dab336cb395c3e995d81ec5
ADD: Eclipse code style: pack for static imports
.settings/org.eclipse.jdt.core.prefs
.settings/org.eclipse.jdt.ui.prefs