add: handling of multiple verifications by the same RA Agent
authorINOPIAE <m.maengel@inopiae.de>
Wed, 13 Jul 2016 08:32:06 +0000 (10:32 +0200)
committerINOPIAE <m.maengel@inopiae.de>
Thu, 14 Jul 2016 20:08:37 +0000 (22:08 +0200)
commit1bcc2e29be77cc7347141997de16b90a672d5287
tree502f35ceb97aa580a0c4b385ec3474510fee20bd
parent0b4380574ce58947461e0dcfde76a394bc8b76e3
add: handling of multiple verifications by the same RA Agent

fixes issue #13

Change-Id: I90956db3d55294626f5507c7f1cbb49b8ee4d2c5
src/org/cacert/gigi/dbObjects/User.java
src/org/cacert/gigi/util/Notary.java
tests/org/cacert/gigi/dbObjects/TestAssurance.java
tests/org/cacert/gigi/pages/wot/TestAssurance.java